Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tammy Edwards

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tammy Edwards

5 out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Regan Mcguire

Regan Mcguire

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was extremely nice and accommodating for my situation! Did everything she could possible to get me the best rate. Looking forward to this level of attentiveness:)"
Profile photo of Jennifer Parks

Jennifer Parks

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but great service from Brenda and Tammy. They have been patient and kind and always make sure I'm taken care of. I was very anxious when adding my daughter to my insurance, but it was a smooth process. Check this duo out...your time and money will be well spent."
Profile photo of mamabear

mamabear

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to get a quote and activate my policy. Got the best rate compared to several other companies!"
Profile photo of D H

D H

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy, Molly, and the others have always been really helpful and easy to get in touch with."
Profile photo of Tyler Martin

Tyler Martin

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Edwards gave me the best quote on my car insurance. Saved me money and gave me better coverage. I also bought an affordable life insurance policy. She was very helpful and professional. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Megan Espinoza

Megan Espinoza

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but amazing things to say about Tammy and her office! Karen has been my go-to gal for all things insurance!! Response time is amazing, and they go above and beyond any insurance office I have ever dealt with! 5 Star and More!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cope

Jennifer Cope

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a Great office. The staff are all so kind and helpful. Always call you back and always pleasant and ready to help with all your questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Tanya E. Smith

Tanya E. Smith

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"TOP NOTCH State Farm agent with the friendliest staff around! Honest, reliable and trustworthy too. Tammy is well-versed in all things insurance and will have our business for years to come!"
Profile photo of Maxime Foerster

Maxime Foerster

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for more than three years and I am so glad I switched to State Farm when I was very frustrated with my previous agent/company. Karen has been very friendly and efficient since the beginning, giving me all the time and information I needed to understand my coverage and options. I appreciate the honesty and hard work, of the whole time and most importantly, I feel supported and well insured for a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Michel Martin

Michel Martin

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance agency! The entire office is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Leonardo Cleaning LLC

Leonardo Cleaning LLC

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place. The staff is so friendly. Karen, Brenda, and Tammy helped me our with my auto insurance and Renters. I actually got a discount vs when I was with GEICO. State Farm and the People who work here are just awesome."
Profile photo of CYNTHIA SCHWARTZ

CYNTHIA SCHWARTZ

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! So helpful and patient through the process. I appreciate all of their assistance!"
Profile photo of Gina

Gina

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was fortunate enough to work with Mrs. Karen, she was wonderful and kind. Karen was very well versed with knowledge and answered all my questions. She was able to help me in the short time that I had and I’m very thankful. Awesome work 🤗."
Profile photo of Tasander The Great

Tasander The Great

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Statefarm with Tammy and Brenda ever since I moved to Texas around 3 years ago. They have always been very helpful and prompt in assisting with updating whenever needed with little to no hassle on my part. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Vignesh Dhakshinamoorthy

Vignesh Dhakshinamoorthy

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a pretty smooth experience getting home & auto insurance, Karen set me up with Statefarm in no time. And it was just over phone & email. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Parris Franco

Parris Franco

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Karen, and so far I have had the best experience with them. Other companies would charge upwards 3-400 for liability only. She got me to 122 with minimum coverage and I am able to get more discounts with drive safe and steer clear. Amazing experience."
Profile photo of Mike DeWitt

Mike DeWitt

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well I thought my visit was very quick informative actually quite easy to switch from my old ins. To state farm and I really was sold on the lower rates . I will say thank you to Mrs Edward's and her staff most efficient an thank you Karen , Michael"
Profile photo of Seth Seaman

Seth Seaman

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked directly with Karen to negotiate a bundled auto and renters insurance plan. Not only did she save my wife and I over $800 a year compared to our previous plans, she was extremely friendly and professional throughout the process. Thanks Karen!"
Profile photo of chad wiski

chad wiski

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was extremely nice and helped me get better coverage than I previously had for much cheaper. It was a fast and easy process and she made it very enjoyable. Definitely would recommend to others!"
Profile photo of suha muhammed

suha muhammed

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The sales rep tried her best to give me the best rate possible and informed me about discounts I was eligible for. She was patient on the phone and thoroughly answered all of my questions. I was very pleased and happy!"
Profile photo of Daniel Castro

Daniel Castro

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is always super helpful and very friendly"
Profile photo of Kim Dickman

Kim Dickman

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been wonderful to deal with during my claim from the February 2021 deep freeze in Dallas with busted pipes and my ceilings collapsing. Brenda at Tammy Edwards office is the best!!"
Profile photo of Robert Balawender

Robert Balawender

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good place to do business, friendly staff always ready to help"
Profile photo of Kari

Kari

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service and saved me a ton!"
Profile photo of Chris Wesson

Chris Wesson

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and professional. We just moved to Flower Mound and they quickly got our insurance in compliance with Texas requirements. Great Agency."