Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tammy Edwards

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tammy Edwards

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (146 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Srinivasa Venkataramani

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Karen is the best , she is patient , gives a lot of information and makes the switch seamless. She is also honest and upfront on what she can and cannot do which makes the decision easier ok us."

Eric Boenig

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tammy and her team have really gone the extra mile!"

Karen Brown

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We received thorough and helpful service from Karen at State Farm! She stayed on our timeline, but never forgot us. Excellent service!"

Alice Evans

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our mortgage company had not paid the Homeowners Insurance Policy premium as stated in our agreement with them. Tammy and Brenda were quick to notify me so I could take action. The problem is being resolved. Karen is another staff member who is always quick to answer any questions I have concerning coverage. Their personal commitment to service is outstanding!"

Ronnie Roden

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Tammy Edwards for your insurance needs. We recently switched our home and auto policies at a significant savings for the same level of coverage. The customer service is top notch. Logan was so helpful and responsive in addressing our needs and finding us the best policies."
Profile photo of Joe Wells

Joe Wells

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"20 year customer. Recently needed a towing. It's included in my contract. Tammy's office stepped in made it happen."

Brett Orlando

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is awesome. I bought a new car and needed insurance to drive off the lot. Karen was quick and accommodating. Was off the lot in a short time. While Karen was working on insurance for car I realized she could bundle home and auto. But, Karen already new that and sent me a proposal and saved me a boat load. Great job and thank you for having my family’s best interest in mind offering us the right protection."

Lesli Cortinas

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with my defult home owners isurance since we bought our house 11 years ago. Huge mistake. I had no idea how much we were being over charged & under covered until Logan helped me out from Tammy Edward's SF. It was so easy to switch & communicate & now I am saving literally thousands!! Plus, they doubled the coverage on my home & auto ensuring we are fully & properly protected. Thank you so much! If you're reading this & still with your default insurance call Logan. She is efficient, friendly, honest & forthright & will do her best to save you money 💰."

Dick DeNisi

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient..Took care of all our insurance needs"

Brenda Lee

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was spot on! Her name was Karen but she’s the good Karen! Haha She helped me get the lowest insurance I’ve ever had, I’m very grateful to you guys and wish your company more blessing your way!"
Profile photo of FH Swerbeh

FH Swerbeh

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I searched this area and other State Farm agencies didn't call me back prior to my move to Texas. However, Karen called me back and worked with me from March 2022 with all of our old policies til we physically moved to Texas in May. Karen reviewed prior policies and found small but costly discrepancies with our old insurances and provided clear assurance with our replaced Texas policies."

Angela F

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I honestly can’t say enough good about this State Farm office! I moved my auto and homeowners over a year ago after being with Allstate for years. After getting a quote from Karen, there was no way I wasn’t going to move my accounts over. Not only did she save me money with better coverage, she is so knowledgeable and so willing to give me all the time I need when I have questions. Give them a call! You won’t be disappointed!!"

Regan Mcguire

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was extremely nice and accommodating for my situation! Did everything she could possible to get me the best rate. Looking forward to this level of attentiveness:)"

Jennifer Parks

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but great service from Brenda and Tammy. They have been patient and kind and always make sure I'm taken care of. I was very anxious when adding my daughter to my insurance, but it was a smooth process. Check this duo out...your time and money will be well spent."

mamabear

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to get a quote and activate my policy. Got the best rate compared to several other companies!"

D H

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy, Molly, and the others have always been really helpful and easy to get in touch with."

Tyler Martin

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Edwards gave me the best quote on my car insurance. Saved me money and gave me better coverage. I also bought an affordable life insurance policy. She was very helpful and professional. I highly recommend!"

Megan Espinoza

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but amazing things to say about Tammy and her office! Karen has been my go-to gal for all things insurance!! Response time is amazing, and they go above and beyond any insurance office I have ever dealt with! 5 Star and More!"

Jennifer Cope

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a Great office. The staff are all so kind and helpful. Always call you back and always pleasant and ready to help with all your questions or concerns."

Tanya E. Smith

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"TOP NOTCH State Farm agent with the friendliest staff around! Honest, reliable and trustworthy too. Tammy is well-versed in all things insurance and will have our business for years to come!"

Maxime Foerster

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for more than three years and I am so glad I switched to State Farm when I was very frustrated with my previous agent/company. Karen has been very friendly and efficient since the beginning, giving me all the time and information I needed to understand my coverage and options. I appreciate the honesty and hard work, of the whole time and most importantly, I feel supported and well insured for a reasonable price."

Michel Martin

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance agency! The entire office is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs!"

Leonardo Cleaning LLC

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place. The staff is so friendly. Karen, Brenda, and Tammy helped me our with my auto insurance and Renters. I actually got a discount vs when I was with GEICO. State Farm and the People who work here are just awesome."

CYNTHIA SCHWARTZ

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! So helpful and patient through the process. I appreciate all of their assistance!"

Gina

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was fortunate enough to work with Mrs. Karen, she was wonderful and kind. Karen was very well versed with knowledge and answered all my questions. She was able to help me in the short time that I had and I’m very thankful. Awesome work 🤗."