Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Bass

Jim Bass

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Bass
"Tammy was wonderful"
Profile photo of Kelly Huet

Kelly Huet

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Huet
"Helped me understand and compare multiple policies from multiple vendors to ensure policy I was getting was in fact better for less on homeowners."
Profile photo of Rachel Lueken

Rachel Lueken

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Lueken
"We have had an amazing experience working with Karen Davis at Tammy Edwards State Farm agency! She goes above and beyond to answer questions and help whenever needed. Can't recommend highly enough!"
Profile photo of suresh amithineni

suresh amithineni

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by suresh amithineni
"Service is excellent."
Profile photo of Rachel Lane

Rachel Lane

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Lane
"Tammy Edwards was a great help switching to State Farm. Very friendly and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Karen Stika

Karen Stika

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Stika
"Great customer service! I love how quickly they get your quote back. I also saved a lot of money switching. Both my daughters are seriously thinking about switching too!"
Profile photo of Grace DeHaven

Grace DeHaven

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace DeHaven
"Brenda Campbell worked closely with me and my family anytime we had an issue or whatever situation came about. She has been super empathetic and so kind every time we talk as well as super helpful. I recommend Brenda to anyone considering State Farm. She is great!"
Profile photo of MALAYSIA CARTER

MALAYSIA CARTER

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MALAYSIA CARTER
"5 stars process was quick and easy !"
Profile photo of Cynthia L Wells

Cynthia L Wells

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia L Wells
"great customer service very knowledgeable very affordable auto insurance highly recommend them to anyone in need of auto insurance or if you're looking to bundle auto and home owners insurance a very satisfied customer Thank you Tammy Edward's-State Farm"
Profile photo of William Moseley

William Moseley

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Moseley
"Awesome, helpful, and good work! Logan, who works with Tammy, assisted me and I was very impressed with her efficiency in helping me with my insurance policy."
Profile photo of James Rich

James Rich

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Rich
"Very happy to transfer coverage and to return as a State Farm customer!"
Profile photo of Sunny K

Sunny K

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny K
"Logan waller had been patient, resolved all my queries and provided the best insurance package compared to other competitors."
Profile photo of Haley Kincannon

Haley Kincannon

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Kincannon
"I could not be happier with my auto insurance i got through statefarm. Logan, was so professional and kind and i am so unbelievably happy with the rate she got me. 5 stars from me. Just incredible, absolutely and undoubtably the best experience of my life."
Profile photo of Tayler Reiter

Tayler Reiter

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tayler Reiter
"Couldn't be more thankful for such a smooth and easy process getting my renter's and auto insurance. Logan Wallar helped me get everything set up and was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend her and her team here in Flower Mound, TX!"
Profile photo of JS

JS

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JS
"Really enjoy working with Logan…she’s very knowledgeable and responsive. I look forward to working with a local office for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elnora Berry

Elnora Berry

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elnora Berry
"I appreciate Tammy and Brenda handling our insurance needs. It is such a relief to have competent people handling your affairs. However, knowledge and expertise are very important, but most important is customer service- and her office definitely exceeds at that."
Profile photo of Da Way

Da Way

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Da Way
"I really love state farm. Every time I call, I'm always provided with with accurate and helpful information. Thank you, State Farm."
Profile photo of Eric Hanna

Eric Hanna

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hanna
"I highly recommend Karen for anyone seeking a professional, knowledgeable, and efficient insurance representitive. Her expertise, coupled with her friendly demeanor, makes her a standout professional in the industry. I am grateful for the opportunity to have Karen guide me through the policy change process, and I look forward to continuing to work with her in the future."
Profile photo of J R

J R

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"Karen is by far the best insurance person I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She goes above and beyond helping with the best possible combination of plans and rates. Highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance plans."
Profile photo of Jada Rome

Jada Rome

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Rome
"Karen Davis is my go-to for all insurance-related questions. She is knowledgeable, kind, and easily one of my favorite people at State Farm. 5 stars for Karen and the State Farm team!"
Profile photo of triana Diaz

triana Diaz

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by triana Diaz
"Logan Waller is your girl for any of your insurance policy needs! She was very pleasant, knowledgeable and friendly. State Farm was the most economical insurance company that I have found for my new vehicle for such great coverage! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Heather Allen-Vargas

Heather Allen-Vargas

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Allen-Vargas
"Tammy Edwards Office 5 STARS: Brenda followed up with me to verify my coverage. Friendly, knowledge & efficient. Claim's Department 2 STARS: A maze of departments. Didn't cover my rental car for full $600 coverage. Difficult to get in contact with case workers. They totaled my car."
Profile photo of Britney Hunter

Britney Hunter

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Hunter
"After many auto quotes online, Karen Davis with State Farm- Tammy Edwards was able to help me get the best auto quote. Almost $200 cheaper than I was paying for more coverage! (I had full coverage previously and have even better full coverage now!) The office staff are very friendly, explained the details of my quote options throughly and overall I feel confident in my auto insurance choice! Please consider them when selecting your auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Katie MacPherson

Katie MacPherson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie MacPherson
"Karen was an absolute pleasure to speak to and was a tremendous help! She assisted me in getting some paperwork notarized and was incredibly sweet! She even gave me some advice and information about life insurance while I was there! Thank you, Karen!"
Profile photo of Noel D'Souza

Noel D'Souza

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noel D'Souza
"Had an awesome experience with Logan, Brenda and Karen. Logan came up with a great quote and Karen helped me start my policy! They also offered to look for ways to reduce my premiums. Grateful for the awesome customer service!!!"